Personerne bag Wineandbarrels

Showroom Oslo

Thomas

Thomas - Assistant Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jens Petter

Jens Petter - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Stockholm

Natalie

Natalie - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Niclas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jessica Thor

Jessica - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Hillerød

Loui

Loui - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten - Senior Interior Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Bente Schörbach

Bente - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Fredericia

Sofie

Sofie - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Nicklas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Kundeservice

Emil

Emil - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Sophie

Sophie - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michelle

Michelle - Customer Success Coordinator
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - Customer Service Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Sanne

Sanne - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

After Sales

Loise

Loise - After Sales Coordinator
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Thomas

Thomas - After Sales Coordinator
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Tanya

Tanya - After Sales Manager
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Forretningsutvikling

Ronni

Ronni- Business Development Manager
roba@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - B2B Sales Manager
miwu@wineandbarrels.com

Markedsføring

Maria

Maria - Digital Marketing Specialist, E-commerce
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Mia

Mia- Digital Marketing Specialist, E-commerce
mml@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie- E-commerce Assistent
jula@wineandbarrels.com

Malar Ruban

Malar - Full stack Developer
mru@wineandbarrels.com

Ulrik

Ulrik - Digital Product Owner
utr@wineandbarrels.com

Christopher Franck

Christopher - Marketing Manager
christopher@wineandbarrels.com

Teknisk og Lager

lars

Lars - Technical Consultant
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Bo

Bo - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Marek

Marek - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Chris

Chris - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Oliver

Oliver - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Heidi

Heidi - Warehouse Manager
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Innkjøp

Helle

Helle - Purchaser
helle@wineandbarrels.com

Anna Maria

Anna Maria - Purchaser
ama@wineandbarrels.com

Claes

Claes - Supply Chain Coordinator
claes@wineandbarrels.com

Kasper

Kasper - Purchase Manager
klj@wineandbarrels.com

HR

Karola

Karola- HR & Onboarding Coordinator
ksm@wineandbarrels.com

Line Dau

Line - HR Business Partner
line@wineandbarrels.com

Økonomi og Administrasjon

Helen

Helen - Controller
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Hella Floman

Hella - Accountant
hefl@wineandbarrels.com

Margit

Margit- Kitchen Assistant Hillerød
miw@wineandbarrels.com

Ledelsen

Niklas Holtne

Niklas - CFO
nih@wineandbarrels.com

Niels Jensen

Niels - CPO & General Manager (Asia)
niels@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob Dau

Jakob Dau -  CEO & Owner
jakob@wineandbarrels.com